Madison County Board of Elections and Registration

Bylaws

Members & Staff

Powers & Responsibilities

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes

        Archived Minutes

Members and Staff

Chair

Tracy Dean, former Chief Registrar for Madison County
Tel. (706) 795-6335; (706) 795-6336; Fax. (706)-795-2233
Email: tdean@madisonco.us -  tdean@mcelections.us
Appointment: Superior Court Judge
Term:  4 Year 01/01/2014-12/31/2017

Other Board Members

Mike Mathis
mmathis@mcelections.us
Nomination: Madison County Republican Party
Appointment: Madison County Board of Commissioners
Term: 4 Years 03/1/2016-12/31/2017

Clyde Verhine
cverhine@mcelections.us 
Nomination: Madison County Democratic Party
Appointment: Madison County Board of Commissioners
Term: 4 Years 07/06/2015-12/31/2017

Office Staff and Contact Info

Teresa Hilburn
Elections Assistant
thilburn@madisonco.us 

Lynn Phillips
 Registrar
lphillips@madisonco.us

Sandi Stilwell Registrar

 sstilwell@madisonco.us

Office Address:
91 Albany Ave.
Danielsville, GA 30633

Mailing Address:
PO Box 328
Danielsville, GA 30633

Office Hours:
M-F 8am-5pm
Phone: 706-795-6335, 706-795-6336
Fax: 706-795-2233

Please read note about links to external websites